Center for Public Safety Excellence
Forgot your password?
Share/Save/BookmarkChange Background ColorBlack BackgroundWhite BackgroundText Size

Winter Fire Safety

Each year, fire claims the lives of 3,500 Americans, injures 20,000, and causes billions of dollars worth of damage. The misuse of heating devices-wood stoves, portable space heaters and kerosene heaters are especially common risks in areas that experience cold weather.

» Learn More

Photos From The Front Lines » View More
Emergency Preparedness
Our Mission Statement
RWBF Mission Together, building a safer community through prevention, preparedness and response.

Fire Chief
James Keating
Please take a moment to complete this survey Your Personal Wildland Fire Action Guide - Ready Set Go
Current Wildfire Danger
MODERATEJune 23, 2016:

The fire danger is only updated when conditions change.

The District does not allow controlled burning from Memorial Day through Labor Day or when conditions are High, Very High, or Extreme.
Follow Us On: Facebook Twitter

Events and Notices RSS Feed
Upcoming Events & Notices
Press Room | Contact Us | Employment | Site Map
Copyright © 2016 Red, White and Blue Fire Protection District
site by dp